Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Addison

1 rating

My hair looks horrible I would like a refund quick as possible never going back. They cut my hair so fast and so sloppy I have to wear a hat now for months I will attach what my hair is supposed to look like.

5 rating

Great service. Professional. If he is not your Barber, he should be. Great experience and I look great! Thank you!

4 rating

Angela did a great job on my son's haircut today. I would definitely recommend her.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
Dee L. | July 2, 2021 Google

" My hair looks horrible I would like a refund quick as possible never going back. They cut my hair s"

5
Jeffrey S. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great service. Professional. If he is not your Barber, he should be. Great experience and I look gr"

4
Rebex M. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Angela did a great job on my son's haircut today. I would definitely recommend her."

5
Adam J. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Claudia has been my go to for over 5 years.I am very picky when it comes to my haircut. Some would "

5
K. M. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Janette was awesome. I made an appt last minute as I was passing through. Claudia usually is my cho"

1
Eazy_Hub | January 30, 2021 Google

" Time is not accurate when open...."

5
Bruce A. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Fast quick service did a nice job shaving my head.?"

1
R C. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Angela is fantastic. The services are way overpriced and the fact that they won?t accept old discou"

5
Nancy C. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Claudia and Hannah are the best at giving my son and I a great haircut. They are always friendly, q"

5
Steve R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great place. Friendly and professional staff. Unfortunately I have moved out of the area. I miss go"