Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Addison

5 rating

I have been a costumer for last 3 years, this professional staff always delivers amazing job. Thank you for your hard work.

1 rating

My hair looks horrible I would like a refund quick as possible never going back. They cut my hair so fast and so sloppy I have to wear a hat now for months I will attach what my hair is supposed to look like.

5 rating

Great service. Professional. If he is not your Barber, he should be. Great experience and I look great! Thank you!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Rafal K. | September 13, 2021 Google

" I have been a costumer for last 3 years, this professional staff always delivers amazing job. Thank"

1
Dee L. | July 2, 2021 Google

" My hair looks horrible I would like a refund quick as possible never going back. They cut my hair s"

5
Jeffrey S. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great service. Professional. If he is not your Barber, he should be. Great experience and I look gr"

4
Rebex M. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Angela did a great job on my son's haircut today. I would definitely recommend her."

5
Adam J. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Claudia has been my go to for over 5 years.I am very picky when it comes to my haircut. Some would "

5
K. M. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Janette was awesome. I made an appt last minute as I was passing through. Claudia usually is my cho"

1
Eazy_Hub | January 30, 2021 Google

" Time is not accurate when open...."

5
Bruce A. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Fast quick service did a nice job shaving my head.?"

1
R C. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Angela is fantastic. The services are way overpriced and the fact that they won?t accept old discou"

5
Michael L. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Tried many places to find a stylist i was happy with. Make an appointment with Claudia!!! She's fan"