Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Addison

5 rating

Very friendly and do excellent work. Janette P. did a fantastic job and I enjoyed the conversation we had during the hair cut. This will be my go to sports clips going forward.

3 rating

Decent but haircut was not that good at all especially for the price.

3 rating

Consistently average when you have nowhere else to go

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Rob H. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and do excellent work. Janette P. did a fantastic job and I enjoyed the conversation "

3
Cesar C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Decent but haircut was not that good at all especially for the price."

3
Alex | August 20, 2020 Google

" Consistently average when you have nowhere else to go"

5
Tonino S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I've gotten a haircut twice here. Great service. Even a scalp massage! Felt fantastic after a very h"

5
Eddie C. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists, great location. download the app, you can see wait times and check in online to s"

5
Ryan N. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists, great haircuts"

2
Laura L. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I've been to this place a few times to take my 3-year-old. And it seems that every time I go to the "

5
Dustin S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Have never had a bad haircut or experience here. Gets a little pricey if you start doing the MVPs an"

5
Scott Z. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Cuz I said so!!!"

5
whatsforsupa | October 4, 2019 Google

"I had the fantastic experience of working with Angelica and Claudia for my wedding cut & style. The "