Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Addison

5 rating
  • 10/04/19
  • whatsforsupa Google

I had the fantastic experience of working with Angelica and Claudia for my wedding cut & style. The ladies were so much fun and did such an incredible job, from the hair down to the beard. Thank you so much... I will be back!

5 rating

Wonderful place

1 rating

Cuts way too short, every single time.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
whatsforsupa | October 4, 2019 Google

"I had the fantastic experience of working with Angelica and Claudia for my wedding cut & style. The "

5
alberto c. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Wonderful place"

1
lex h. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Cuts way too short, every single time."

5
Stewie6000 | September 8, 2019 Google

"Great people, good atmosphere and they know how to cut and style quite well!"

3
Allison L. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Good service but long wait"

5
alvin m. | August 3, 2019 Google

"GREAT place for beard trim.friendly staff that actually care about you being satisfied.great prices."

5
Joey V. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great place, may talk about personal life with you or talk in Spanish, I would recommend Tina, good "

4
Wil W. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Would give five stars if I could actually make an appointment."

5
Andrew H. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut!"

5
Matt T. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for the last couple years, they are awesome! The stylists really listen to what"